Fill 1 Powered by Guidebook

OUGN Spring Seminar 2015

Download the official mobile guide to OUGN Spring Seminar 2015 for your smartphone or tablet. Schedules, Maps, and more in a custom mobile app.

Standard text messaging rates apply.

Back
ic_nav_search
ic_nav_share
ic_nav_refresh

OUGN Spring Seminar 2015

Oslo,

Mar 12 - Mar 14, 2015

General Info

Practicalities

Schedule

Schedule Tracks

My Schedule

Speakers

About this guide

Oracle User Group Norway organizes the annual Spring Seminar which is the largest Oracle user group conference in Scandinavia.

We have 8 tracks packed with presentations on the whole range of Oracle technology.

Contact info

Øyvind Isene
Leader
oyvind.isene@ougn.no
+47 908 64 882


Lasse Jenssen
Board member
lasse.jenssen@ougn.no


Kjell Tore Aspeslåen
Board member 
kjell.tore.aspeslaen@ougn.no


Ann-Sofie Vikström Often
Board member
ann-sofie.often@ougn.no


Hanne Rotschi
Board member 
hanne.rotschi@ougn.no


Bjarte Brandt
Board member 
bjarte.brandt@ougn.no


Jon Petter Hjulstad
Board member
jon.petter.hjulstad@ougn.no


Morten Skogvold
Board member
morten.skogvold@ougn.no


Rune Nygård
Oracle Norway
rune.nygard@oracle.com


Marit Lønvik
Oracle Norway
marit.lonvik@oracle.com 

See all

OUGN Spring Seminar 2015 is available on these platforms


Available in this guide

General Info

Practicalities

Schedule

Schedule Tracks

My Schedule

More!