stand 23
The Federation for the Advancement of Victorian eResearch (FAVeR) is a network of member universities dedicated to enhancing the coordination of eResearch initiatives across Victorian universities. FAVeR is not an incorporated entity service provider, rather, a collaboration focused on improving access to and utilisation of eResearch services, infrastructure and expertise. FAVeR is dedicated to enhancing the effectiveness and impact of eResearch operations across the partner universities and institutes by facilitating access and coordination. FAVeR also supports research organisations in attracting new personnel and promoting opportunities for postgraduate training. By linking resources and expertise across our universities, FAVeR operates to elevate Victoria as one of the world's premier research locations and attracts new investment from national and international partners. Our members include Deakin University, Federation University Australia, La Trobe University, Monash University, RMIT University, Swinburne University, The University of Melbourne, and Victoria University.

Learn more on our website: faver.edu.au

Inquiries: Madeleine Hathaway, madeleine.hathaway@ravencg.com.au

Phone: 0406 494 343