20th Annual EPA Region 6 Stormwater Conference

Welcome to the 20th Annual EPA Region 6 Stormwater Conference! Hosted & Co Sponsored by Texas A&M University-Kingsville.

Co-Hosted by Bernalillo County, Albuquerque Metropolitan Arroyo Flood Control Authority & Southern Sandoval County Arroyo Flood Control Authority.

EPA Region 6, in partnership with the Municipal Separate Storm Sewer Systems (MS4s), and States in Region 6, welcome all Stormwater professionals to participate in this years Stormwater Conference.

Click here to make your Room Reservation at Hotel Albuquerque!

Registration information
Click here to Register and Pay
  • $350 Regular Registration ends July 15th
    • Late Registration begins July 16th
  • $200 One Day Registration
  • $100 Student Registration
  • GI/LID Poster Competition Registration
    • $25 Student
    • $50 Professional