2016 NETA Conference

The 2016 NETA Professional Development Conference is the meeting for everyone in public television. The Renaissance Baltimore Harborplace's Hotel, September 19-21, is the setting for public television's largest staff meeting.

Special thanks to:
Diamond Sponsor: CPB
Gold Sponsors: Current & FNX First Nations Experience

And to all our exhibitor and sponsor supporters. Go to the exhibitors and sponsors icon to find out what they can do for your agency.

Our Host Station:
Maryland Public Television

2016 NETA Professional Development Conference Planning Committee
Jack Conely, WEDU
Tonya Crum, Kentucky Educational Television
James Davie, KUED
Fred Engel, UNC-TV
Patty Foster, Iowa Public Television
Matt Franklin, Lakeshore Public Media
Matt Huelskamp, Nine Network of Public Media
Ashley Jefcoat, Mississippi Public Broadcasting
Craig Lanham, West Virginia Public Broadcasting
Laura McHugh, PBS39 / WLVT
Michael McKenzie; Chair Elect/Alabama Public Television
James Morgese/KUED
Chuck Pizer, Vermont PBS
Jon Rubin, WGBH
Phil Titus, KUED
Jeff Tucker, Idaho Public Television

Our special thanks to each council's executive committee and members and the public media colleagues who participated in creating the professional development sessions.

NETA Executive Committee
Chair: Ronnie Agnew, Mississippi Public Broadcasting
Vice Chair: Tom Rieland, WOSU Public Media
Secretary: Molly Phillips, Iowa Public Television
Treasurer: Glen Cerny, KRWG
Mary Anne Alhadeff, KERA/North Texas Public Media
Gene Purcell, Educational Communication Board/Wisconsin
Past Chair: JoAnn Urofsky, WUSF Public Media