Meet Guidebook's Leaders

Driven by the excitement of seeing real people use our technology to make real-world connections.

See Open Positions

Executive Team

Jeff Lewis

CEO and Co-founder

Jeff founded Guidebook in 2011 and has served as CEO since the company's inception. Prior to Guidebook, Jeff opened Criteo's (NASDAQ:CRTO) North American offices, where he led US Sales and quickly scaled his region's business to $100M in annual revenue. Jeff started his career as an early member of TrialPay, a leader in transactional advertising and alternative payments, which sold to Visa. He holds a BS in Astrophysics from the University of California, Santa Cruz.

Pete Banks

President, Technology

Pete is responsible for Guidebook's technology and corporate IT teams. He is a seasoned tech executive with over 20 years of industry experience. Pete brings a global leadership perspective and has led development teams focusing on areas such as online gaming, streaming video and digital fitness. He has previously helped multiple startups mature into successful companies that were ultimately acquired. In addition to startup experience, Pete has worked with brands such as Viacom, Nickelodeon and Pete holds a computer science degree from Northwestern University.

Jacob Wittenberg

VP, Customer Engagement

As VP of Customer Engagement, Jacob is responsible for Guidebook's support and account management teams. Jacob started at Guidebook in 2012 as a Customer Success Associate, where he helped lay the groundwork for many processes that've helped Guidebook's support practices to flourish and gain global recognition. Since then, he's grown to manage customer service and existing business sales teams, working alongside the units to establish bigger and better workflows. Taking his front-line and managerial experience to the executive team, Jacob brings a cross-functional approach to customer relations and sales, balancing genuine human interaction and care with technical automation and innovation. Jacob holds an honors degree in Music, Science, and Technology from Stanford University.

Jeff Lewis

Pete Banks

Jacob Wittenberg

Hannah Baumgardner

Branko Bibic

Gemma Bowkis

Greg Bremble

Chris Casey

Kevin Chang

Emeric Chen

Andrew Dieken

Dylan Foster

Kiffany Gardner

Ciara Goetze

Cameron Jump

Andrew Kaufman

Gulnaar Kaur

Matthew Keller

Marcus Kuquert

Nam Kwon

Elizabeth Leslie

Jacqueline Lynch

Dan Lyon

Matthew McHugh

Nick Meyer

Thuy Vi Nguyen

Becca Norman

Patrick O'Connor

Matt Oney

Sunha Park

Stewart Price

Candace Reeder

Camille Rivera-Garcia

Elaine Robbie

Patrick Rowe

Kurt Schlueter

Tim Smith

Ryan Sanders

Christian Stump

Emily Suh

Jack Tattersall

Henrique Valcanaia

Peter Whitley

Riley Yeakle

Connor Zindroski

Charles Zhou